Sunday 19:00–20:00 CET (18:00–19:00 GMT London)

Type: Open Skype Meeting, cross-talk-permitted, literature, topic-discussion

Meeting Notes:

Welcome!

We are studying the history of AA by reading the “other” AA approved literature.  Dr Bob & the Good Oldtimers, Pass It On, Lois Remembers, AA Comes of Age, Experience, Strength & Hope, Language of the heart, and others as the group chooses.

We are currently reading Pass It On,

1 hour meeting starting at 22:30 New Delhi, 18:00 London, 13:00 NY, 10:00 Los Angeles Time.

To join,  please send a contact request to AA Literature Book Study on Skype or by email with your Skype name. Please send a “Join” message before the meeting starts and the Tech Host will bring you in.

Please keep your microphone muted when not speaking to keep background noise to a minimum.

If you do not have the book that we are reading we are screen sharing the Kindle or PDF version.

We look forward to having you with us.

Contact: Steven

Email: aa.literature.book.study@nullgmail.com or Telephone: +49 176 6935 6874

Contact: Chetan

Email: aa.literature.book.study@nullgmail.com