Position E-Mail
Chair: chair@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu
Secretary: secretary@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu
Messages to the Secretary are automatically copied to the Chair.
Treasurer: treasurer@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu
Messages are automatically copied to the Alternate Treasurer.
Public Information Officer: (P.I.) pi@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu
Trustee to the G.S.B. : trustee@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu
Arena Newsletter Editor arena@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu
Archivist: archivist@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu
Messages are automatically copied to the Alternate Archivist.
Conference Delegates: delegates@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu
Young Persons Liason Officer: young.people@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu
Sister City Committee: scc@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu
The Sister City committee focuses on new AA groups starting in new areas.

We do all we can to make sure that the site will work for you, but sometimes things go wrong, and sometimes we don’t see the best way to do things.

If you have experienced a problem with the site or have a suggestion on how to improve it please let us know by writing to us at reclo@nullalcoholics-anonymous.eu .