Loading Events

Upcoming Events

December 2020

CER Regional Assembly December

5 December 2020, 11:00 am - 6 December 2020, 1:00 pm CET
Penta Hotel Brussels, Penta Hotel Brussels, Chaussée de Charleroi 38, 1060, Saint Gilles
Brussels, 1060 Belgium

5-6 December 2020. Please join us for our quarterly CER Regional Assembly in Brussels. Belgium. Agenda can be downloaded here a few weeks in advance.   Online Participation Members can also participate in the meeting online via Zoom. IMPORTANT: please note that online participation in our face-to-face meetings is a limited service, and as such there may be reduced interaction and unforeseen technical difficulties. We therefore recommend members attend in-person whenever possible. For online business meetings ‘best practice’ guidelines, please…

Find out more »

February 2021

€10

32nd Triborders Intergroup North Sea Convention with Al-Anon participation “A Prescription for a Miracle”

5 February 2021, 2:00 pm - 7 February 2021, 12:00 pm CET
Vayamundo Oostende, Zeedijk 290 - 330
Oostende, 8400 Belgium

05 February 2021    

Find out more »

March 2021

€30

Malta 2021, 15th Annual International AA Convention—This Too Shall Pass

12 March 2021, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm CET
SEASHELLS RESORT AT SUNCREST HOTEL, Qawra Coast Road
Qawra, SPB1902 Malta

12–14 March 2021 Malta 2021, 15th Annual International AA Convention taking place at Seashells Resort at Suncrest Hotel in Qawra, Malta. Come experience a weekend of recovery in beautiful Malta. Multiple meetings daily in English, Maltese, and Italian. Bring your sunscreen and your experience, strength and hope. See you there! Details: 15th International Alcoholics Anonymous Convention, Malta 2021 When: March 12th to 14th, 2021 Where: Seashells Resort at Suncrest Hotel, Qawra, Malta Theme: This Too Shall Pass Download flyer.

Find out more »

May 2021

Paris English Speaking AA Big Book Weekend with Bob D. and Mike S.

22 May 2021, 9:00 am - 23 May 2021, 5:00 pm CEST
Cite Scholaire Jacques-Decour, 5 Boulevard de Rochechouart
Paris, 75009 France

22-23 May 2021 Two full days, all 12 steps, covered by old-timers Bob D. and Mike S. from the US. Bring your Big Book and notebook, but please note this is not a workshop where steps are worked. This is a weekend in the style of the Joe and Charlie Big Book weekends, which you can search for online if you’re not familiar. There will also be a dance on Saturday night at the same location from 7 pm- 10…

Find out more »

September 2021

€30

Big Book Comes Alive

24 September 2021, 6:00 pm - 26 September 2021, 1:00 pm CEST
Campus International De Cannes, 1 Avenue Du Docteur Alexandre Pascal
cannes, 06400 France

24 September   We are privileged to host "The Big Book Comes Alive" in Cannes this year on the 24th. to the 26th. September. Presented by Larry S & Bill B in the tradition of Joe & Charlie, the well known presenters of he Big Book for many years. Larry helped Charlie with the presentations after the second Joe passed away. Charlie handed the batten on to Larry when he became too old to continue. Larry has been presenting the…

Find out more »

October 2021

€37 – €42

2021 BIARRITZ INT’L VIRTUAL AA CONVENTION-KEEP IT SIMPLE with Al-Anon and YPAA Participation

8 October 2021 - 10 October 2021
Le Grand Large, 1 rue Dalbarade
Biarritz, France

8-10 October DATES: From Friday 8th to Sunday 10th October 2021 + Pre-event and After-event meetings. REGISTRATION: €37.00 payable online on the event website. After 30 August 2021, €42.00. FEATURING Speaker Meetings, Presentations/workshops, Marathon Meetings, Ad-hoc meetings. Recreation & Tourism: Visit Lourdes, Bilbao Guggenheim Museum, San Sebastien, Loyola Sanctuary, Surf, Golf, Yoga etc.. EVENT WEBSITE: http://aaconventionbiarritz.com   VENUE: Le Grand Large, Biarritz | On-The-Ocean Hotel Le Grand Large, 1 rue Dalbarade, Biarritz, France.   ACCOMMODATION (not included in registration) Discounted;…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

CER’s Event Listing service lists English language AA events in the Continental European Region and its immediate surrounds on our website. Listing does not constitute endorsement or approval of the event by CER.

AA events in Great Britain are listed on the AA GB website here.

AA events in Ireland are listed on the AA Ireland website here.