Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Sobriety Event

July 2020

2020 International Convention of Alcoholics Anonymous (CANCELLED)

2 July 2020 - 5 July 2020
Detroit, USA, Detroit, USA
Detroit, MI United States

The Convention has been cancelled for this year. Read the Official Cancellation Announcement here. Frequently asked Questions on cancellation here. More information available on the AA US website.

Find out more »

September 2020

€30

Big Book Comes Alive

25 September 2020, 6:00 pm - 27 September 2020, 1:00 pm CEST
Campus International De Cannes, 1 Avenue Du Docteur Alexandre Pascal
cannes, 06400 France

25 September We are privileged to host "The Big Book Comes Alive" in Cannes this year on the 25th. to the 27th. September. Presented by Larry S & Bill B in the tradition of Joe & Charlie, the well known presenters of he Big Book for many years. Larry helped Charlie with the presentations after the second Joe passed away. Charlie handed the batten on to Larry when he became too old to continue. Larry has been presenting the workshop…

Find out more »

October 2020

40 Years English-speaking AA in Vienna, Austria

3 October 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm CEST
Nepomuk Saal, Rotensterngasse 33-35
Wien, 1020 Austria

3 October 2020 We will have a marathon meeting, so everybody is welcome to share their experience here in Vienna AA, from people who made AA grow, who got sober here, who found a haven here, ... followed by a potluck lunch and fellowship! Come celebrate with us! Download flyer.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

CER’s Event Listing service lists English language AA events in the Continental European Region and its immediate surrounds on our website. Listing does not constitute endorsement or approval of the event by CER.

AA events in Great Britain are listed on the AA GB website here.

AA events in Ireland are listed on the AA Ireland website here.