Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Sobriety Event

September 2021

€30

Big Book Comes Alive

24 September 2021, 6:00 pm - 26 September 2021, 1:00 pm CEST
Campus International De Cannes, 1 Avenue Du Docteur Alexandre Pascal
cannes, 06400 France

24 September   We are privileged to host "The Big Book Comes Alive" in Cannes this year on the 24th. to the 26th. September. Presented by Larry S & Bill B in the tradition of Joe & Charlie, the well known presenters of he Big Book for many years. Larry helped Charlie with the presentations after the second Joe passed away. Charlie handed the batten on to Larry when he became too old to continue. Larry has been presenting the…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

CER’s Event Listing service lists English language AA events in the Continental European Region and its immediate surrounds on our website. Listing does not constitute endorsement or approval of the event by CER.

AA events in Great Britain are listed on the AA GB website here.

AA events in Ireland are listed on the AA Ireland website here.