• Meeting Information

    Sunday, to 8:00 pm

    • Online

    • Discussion
    • Literature
    • Open

    Open meetings are available to anyone interested in Alcoholics Anonymous’ program of recovery from alcoholism. Nonalcoholics may attend open meetings as observers.

    In this meeting we are studying the history of AA and other aspects of recovery by reading AA approved literature. Dr Bob & the Good Oldtimers, Pass It On, AA Comes of Age, Experience, Strength & Hope, Language of the heart, as well as other literature as the Group chooses.

    We are a 1 hour meeting starting at 22:30 New Delhi, 19:00 CET/CEST, 13:00 NY, 10:00 Los Angeles Time.

    To join, please send a contact request through Skype by searching for "AA Literature Book Study" group. Then, once connected, send a “Join” message before the meeting starts and the Tech Host will bring you in. You can also contact us by sending an email to aa.literature.book.study@gmail.com.

    During the meeting, please keep your microphone muted when not speaking to keep background noise to a minimum.

    If you do not have the book that we are reading, that is ok, we are screen sharing the a Kindle or PDF version.

    We look forward to having you with us.

  • Online Meeting

    Join with Skype
  • Europe

    47 other meetings at this location

    Europe

    Room is open from 18:45

    --Online--

  • Contact Information

    Group Email Steven’s Email
  • Updated May 30, 2022

Request a change to this listing

  • Use this form to submit a change to the meeting information above.